AliA World Tour 2020 "AliAliVe2020 around the world -Re:Alive-"

 

18.01 The Dome - London, Großbritannien
20.01 Le Backstage By The Mill - Paris, Frankreich
22.01 Sala Bóveda - Barcelona, Spanien
24.01 Strom - Munich, Deutschland
25.01 Lido - Berlin, Deutschland
27.01 PROXIMA - Warszawa, Polen

Dir en grey Europe Tour 2020 "This Way to Self-Destruction"

 

25. Jan  Russia   Moscow - Glavclub

26. Jan  Russia   St. Petersburg - Aurora Club

28. Jan  Finland Helsinki - The Circus

29. Jan  Germany Munich - Technikum

31. Jan  Germany Dortmund - FZW

01. Feb Germany Berlin - Astra Kulturhaus

03. Feb Poland  Wrocław - Concert Center A2

05. Feb UK London - Islington Assembly Hall

07. Feb France  Bordeaux - Le Rocher de Palmer

08. Feb France  Paris - Elysée Montmartre

Babymetal "Metal Galaxy" World Tour 2020

 

03. Februar - Fryshuset - Stockholm, Schweden

04. Februar - Sentrum Scene - Oslo, Norwegen

05. Februar - Vega Main Hall - Kopenhagen, Dänemark

08. Februar - Große Freiheit 36 - Hamburg, Deutschland

09. Februar - Élysée Montmartre – Paris, Frankreich

11. Februar - Gasometer - Wien, Österreich

13. Februar - Carlswerk Victoria, Köln, Deutschland

14. Februar 2020 – Huxleys – Berlin, Deutschland

16. Februar 2020 – AB – Brüssel, Belgien

17. Februar 2020 – 013 – Tilburg, Niederlande

19. Februar 2020 – Barrowland – Glasgow, Schottland

20. Februar 2020 – The Great Hall – Cardiff, Wales

22. Februar 2020 – O2 Apollo – Manchester, England

23. Februar 2020 – Eventim Apollo – London, England

26. Februar 2020 – House of Culture – Helsinki, Finnland

28. Februar 2020 – M1 – St. Petersburg, Russland

01. März 2020 – Adrenaline Stadium – Moskau, Russland

CROSSFAITH "Synchronicity 2020" UK and EU-Tour

 

February 7 (Fri) Sala Caracol, Madrid, Spain
February 8 (Sat) Razzmatazz, Barcelona, Spain
February 10 (Mon) La Boule Noire, Paris, France
February 11 (Tue) TRIX, Antwerp, Belgium
February 13 (Thu) Willem Twee, Den Bosch, Netherlands
February 14 (Fri) Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
February 15 (Sat) Amager Bio, Copenhagen, Denmark
February 16 (Sun) Debaser Strand, Stockholm, Sweden
February 18 (Tue) Logo, Hamburg, Germany
February 19 (Wed) Klub Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, Poland
February 21 (Fri) Flex, Vienna, Austria
February 22 (Sat) Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary
February 24 (Mon) Legend Club, Milan, Italy
February 25 (Tue) Backstage, Munich, Germany
February 26 (Wed) Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany
February 28 (Fri) Kiff, Aarau, Switzerland
February 29 (Sat) Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany
March 2 (Mon) O2 O2 Academy Islington, London, England
March 3 (Tue) C H A L K, Brighton, England
March 4 (Wed) The Waterfront, Norwich, England
March 6 (Thu) KK’s Steel Mill, Wolverhampton, England
March 7 (Fri) Riverstage, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

DEVILOOF "Beyond Proof" Europe Tour 2020

 

29. April - Legend Club - Milan, Italy

30. April - Secret Place - Montpellier, France

02. Mai - Gibus - Paris, France

03. Mai - Helios 37 - Köln, Deutschland

05. Mai - Feierwerk- München, Deutschland

06. Mai - Dürer Kert - Budapest, Hungary